After service has been rendered, receipts are automatically emailed upon completion of each job. Receipts are also available to be viewed on the app.
The receipt will show the amount charged, any credits applied toward the service, and the date & time of service. Receipts are sent to the email used during registration.
Along with the receipt, a photo of the completed property will be uploaded to the app so you can ensure the service was completed if you're not available to see the property in person.
iPhone/ Android: Open the app > tap History > Tap any service in which you'd like to see the receipt.